SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT MEDIA (SUCH AS NEWSPAPERS) SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO PUBLISH INFORMATION ABOUT THE PRIVATE LIFE OF PEOPLE

Media measure means of news and information. Media keeps us aware of every ongoing situation. Some times for nation interest or their own interest they publish details of people's private life. Some people think that it is right while other's think it should be controlled. this essay will discuss both views. To begin with, media should be independent so it can publish any crime or news even if it is someone's private life. Many people wants to know about their ideals life and media publish it. In addition, many newspapers provide many celebrities daily routine and diet that their followers can read and follow. Moreover, media provide celebrities personal details like marriage and their hobbies, so that people can known more about them. On the other hand, media sometimes dive too deep in someone's private life. This can violet our fundamental rig" Right to Privacy ". Government should make policies about privacy so that media do not get out of control. Recently, media published leaked personal detail of 'Dominos' users online that is not ideal. If someone donot media to invade his private then media should respect that. Media only for their profit publish anyone's personal detail. It is a matter of concern. Hammering on the last nail, media is one of the most powerful weapon. Media officials should use their power in public interest and should help in nation welfare.