Increasing in overwighte issue in children what are the reason behind this trend and effect of this thi trendIncreasing in overwighte issue in children what are the reason behind this trend and effect of this thi trend

Irrefutably, a tremendous escalate was observed in the proportion of obesity by almost fifth during last a decade. This essay will justify the reasons along with the consequences of this trend. To commence with, there are a plethora of motives behind this progress. To cardinal point to be considered that the advent of technology makes children less productive and they burn fewer calories. For instance, nowadays, the majority of students use technical gadgets such as mobile and computers to attend their classes rather than go to school. Moreover, in this era of cut-throat competition, they don't have time for extra outdoor activities owing to a lot of studies pressure. Therefore, the highest percentage of the students still facing physically as well as mental illness. In a similar vein, there are enormous effects of this progress. The prime impact is that due to obesity many adolescents do not get attention from their peers and it can create adverse effects on their mental and physical development. To exemplify, according to the survey it can be found that a high number of pupils feel isolated because they dislike by their friends and cousins as they don't have good shape of their body. Apart from it, because of the overweight, there are changes of they will suffer from heart diseases, diabetes and lower blood counts. In conclusion, a drastic increase was noticed in the percentage of overweight offspring between the last few years owing to study pressure and overuse of advanced gadgets. However, due to this disturbing trend, there are possibilities that kids can suffer from isolation and dangerous diseases.