Students of different age group should be put in same class

From attending kindergarten to graduating from university, millions of students spend a great amount of time for their education at educational institutions every year. Some of us hold the opinion that students should study not only with their peers, but also with younger and older students in one class. While there are certain drawbacks in such change, I believe that it has more positive impacts on students. Firstly, if students attend classes in which they want to become more excellent or behind without any grade-segregation, it will be a learning freedom for students and the release of receiving them as individuals who have different abilities, talents, and learning speeds. There are children who have a natural ability at solving mathematics problems or playing musical instruments, but struggle with other areas. Likewise, It is possible that a sixth grader is equal with a twelfth grader at solving physics problems. In this context it is beneficial for the sixth grader to study with twelfth graders as he or she can thrive more with them. Therefore, it may be feasible that in the future, there are no seventh or ninth graders, but seventh grade mathematics course or tenth grade biology course in which any age groups of students are eligible to attend. Secondly, by learning with different-aged others children can become life-long learners who don’t limit their learning by their date of birth or age. We come up with adults aged between just 35 to 40 saying it has become late for us to studying university. Also, It is a common tendency in society that learning from teenagers is shameful and teaching adults as a teenager is for genius. I assume that those are results of age-segregation at school. However, with the help of open to everyone classes’ organization in their early life, children can become life-long learners who, if necessary, learn with 9th graders even aged 40. All things considered, studying with different-aged students in one class can have a number of benefits to students such as freedom to learn deeply or relearn any classes and preparing themselves as a life-long learners.