Some peoples say that interaction between people have changed in the modern society, due to technology. What is your opinion on it wheather technology has caused a positive or negative development.

We are in a century in which everything is technology driven. In a Society, where innovations are given priorities inventions of new technologies cannot be stopped. People have started to look for a comfort and easier way of living life. Which inturn resulted in people ruled by technologies. Coming to the point, even interaction between people have changed a lot. Nowadays. Technology has made life smoother, in which we never know our parents mobile number. As we have our mobile phone to save it, which became easier. We have lot of friends in facebook whom we never met once. In reality, we have no one to share our feelings or lie upon. We could post happy thoughts in social networks, but really many are sad inside with lonely thoughts. Direct conversation between people have reduced, instead we use messenger tools to communicate our thoughts. Those days our parents had quite less friends, but their friendship lasted for long. Now, we have lot of acquaintance or peoples to chat with, but no true friend for long. We have closed our life to a small box created by technology and seperated ourselves from our family and society. Concluding my point, technology was built for a positive development. But it's with us how to use those technology. It depends on us, wheather it has resulted a positive or negative development. For me its positive development, whereas i could have the world in my pocket, due to this technology.