Sending Criminals to the person is not the out way of dealing with them. Education and job training are better. way to help them what are your views? Give reason with your knowledge

To begin with, a person does not become criminal by birth or willingly it is the circumstances that force them to become criminals. first and foremost reason for this could be poverty in the country. Most of the person who illiterate and poor and are not able to get job in any field that is why they choose wrong path to earn money to live there life. Despite giving them punishment and arresting them the government should educate them which will help them to live their life properly therefore it will also crime rate in the society. Furthermore, sending the law breakers to prisions is a temporary solution to stop crime because they are not gonna learn anything from it. When they will come back after completing their punishment it is not sure that they will not do it again but if they will be taught moral values they will keep it in mind for the life. To conclude, i would like to state that both the above points are relevant and valid the only way to stop the culprits is by education.