How to improve a country’s education system In order to improve a country’s education system,

How to improve a country’s education system In order to improve a country’s education system, young students should be allowed to openly criticize their teachers during class time. Do you agree with this? What are some other ways education systems could be improved? َAlthough students’ criticizing during class time may suffer other students because of classroom disruption, I think this is one of the best ways to improve a country’s education system. As school is the first place, students could be socialized and learn some vital rules that are important for a society, like while they are learning how to obey authority, they are encouraged to think outside the box and be a critical person. Actually, students’ freedom of expression can help stimulate children’s cognitive development and encourage them to speak up fearlessly. Needless to say, how they will be powerful people who devote their life for the betterment of their country because they have learned to stand against what they want or won’t. Although students’ allowing to openly criticize is necessary, it is not enough. There are some other ways which can improve education systems, one of them is, stopping streaming students. Grouping students into different classes based on ability prevents them from progressing, because students in the lower group may feel content to stay at that level rather than try to challenge themselves. -Anahita