Students Many university students live away from home instead of with their parents. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is common that numerou students would prefer to live away from which university is located home rather than live with their parents. The reason of this trend is that youngsters want to prove to everyone that they do not reliant on others. In my opinion, the benefits of this problem outweigh its drawbacks. On the one hand, this trend will offers people several positives. To begin with, students will dicover their strengths. For example, they know how to manage the time between pursuring their studies and leisure, economize money. Secondly, they can expand close relationships which help them overcome difficulties. For instance, when they have good relationships with, they can learn a lot from the experenxes of seniors. Finally, they will be practised many soft skills if they live far from parents. This is because that they have to serve themselves On the other hand, I am of the opinion that the aforementioned advantages are at the expense of greater drawbacks. The main disadvantages of this problem is that youngsters can not be self-reliant, lead to distraction from studing, tak part in social evils such as drug addiction, smoking, crirme. It is because that there is no one around to advise and supervise them thoughout their academic journey. In addition, youngsters from poor families face many challenges if they live in dormitory’s shool. Namely, they have to pay for high cost of accommodation, daily meal, personal belongings, . . . . In conclusion, while this trend may have some positive aspects, I believe that hey are outweighed be the more significant negative aspects. Parents and students must cosider the pros and cons of the matter, after that, decide whether to live away from home or not.