Some people think creative artists should get finicial support by the government, while others believe they should get help from other sources. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Freshwater is one of the most valuable resources of natural habitat. Most of the essential, primary as well as secondary roles are fulfilled with the use of natural water. Some people have a belief that consuming water without taking measure is one's right and that won't sum up to further issues, while other think that water storage is a major issue and needs to be taken care of by the central body. In my opinion, water is the prime aspect of life its requirement is boundaryless, for instance, from bathing to using heavily loaded machinery in a factory, it is one of the most crucial parts of the living ecosystem. Storage of this resource is not only today's problem but it sustains a major impact on our future life and generations as well. Taking measures, ensuring proper disciplinary rules and taking actions against the same by the governing authority is more likely to be a prone concept to safeguard freshwater. Unlimited utilization will lead to depreciation and thus resulting in the eradication. In some towns and cities with high population rate, the supply of water provided by the government in residential areas is on seasonal basics, like during summers the water is provided only of three to four hours per day, using this policy the usage is being limited. On contrary, this may cause problems like sanitation and cleanliness. most of the work and basic necessity will be stopped. Industrial machinery requires a huge amount of water for a different purpose, restricting the resource over its daily needs will lead to loss of the factory and thus the brand