Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

In the modern world, many teenagers leaving study without a proper understanding of money management, which detrimental to modern society. Every individual need to secure their finances in order to provide their family and ensure a better life. There are many prompt reasons for this matter. In this essay, I elaborate on this issue and how to avoid serious consequences. Nowadays, one main reason is children are wasting cash to have numerous unnecessary goods and services, even they don't have a proper income, due to lack of knowledge regarding the value of wealth, in addition until they live under their parents, the younger generation will not be able to learn how to face financial crises in the future, as a result of that, those individuals may face serious consequences. Although, I believe modern education does not support teaching students, how making an investment or regarding preserving money and without proper direction. For instance, many children use to allocate funds on mobile phones, cameras, which is deprecate value in a short period. As I believe, it is time has come to change the modern education system by modifying syllabus and school in order to provide better knowledge and understand financial areas and future investment to become a successful life. Also, the involvement of parents is crucial to control children's behaviour on spending by motivating on investment or saving. For example, investing in education will support to have a better career path. To conclude, teacher's and parent's involvement is important to save the younger generation from the financial crisis, also government requires to make changes in the guidance system in order to generate people who responsible for a stable financial background.