Students leave high school without learning how to manage their money.

It is a common belief that graduated students don't possess the ability to manage their sources of finance. This essay will analyze the causes associated with this problem and show some logical guides to avoid it. There are various factors that contributed to these bad behaviors. Generally speaking, the main reason why students who left schools tend to be uneducated in money management is that they live along with their families for so long that they unconsciously rely on their parent's financial supports. As a result, it creates cognitive distortions which make students can't acknowledge the importance of making and spending money intellectually. In addition, students usually only consume allowances which is also why they don't appreciate money and waste it impulsively. Consequently, it will be just a matter of time until they follow the patch of a disordered lifestyle. Fortunately, there are several helpful solutions that can be used to curb this problem. Firstly, the minister of education can regard money management as a mandatory subject in high schools program. Hence, students can obtain the ability to have their money under control before getting into the college environment. In this regard, not only schools but parents or guardians also have a certain impact on students' concept of thinking. By interacting with their children, they can ensure their kids know how to use money more accurately and gain independence before actually stepping into society. In conclusion, the problem is a complex combination created by many factors and suitable measures are proposed to discontinue the situation.