The number of people who decide not to have children has increase greatly Do you think this is a positive or negative development

It has recently been a common belief that having no children can bring negative results within different aspects. However, there is a more persuasive argument that putting off parenthood might also have some of its own worthwhile affections. Proving by the following reasons. On the one hand, without a doubt, more children being given birth can possibly bring many considerable outcomes. Firstly, the more the birthrate increase, the more wealthy a nation can be, due to the addition of labor forces in various forms, especially in military and occupation that relate to economic issues. For instance, children can later enlist to contribute and be a part of the force in terms of military reinforcement so as to protect their country more comprehensively. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that the mentioned theories are at the expense of more concerning drawbacks. Generally speaking, not every parent has the ability to make ends meet, and thereby asking them to provide their children necessities of life is merely out of the question. Moreover, not only will it tackle children's quality of life but also worsen their parent's financial issues and careers. According to a New York Times analysis, in Brazil, many urban districts are under extreme chaos as if it has been a common thing for the civilian to witness and children are no exception. In this regard, not only did the number of crimes shown no sign of stopping but also proved the ignorance act from both the police and the resident's concept of thinking. Consequently, children living in Brazil got easily affected and became ruffians in their teenage state. In short, it is undeniable that having kids can bring many positive results. However, one must be thoroughly concerned about their circumstances and willing to provide their children everything they got in order to ensure a wealthy future for the next generation.