In some places, teenagers are encourage to get part-time jobs while they are still in school Do the advantages of teenagers working outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a common belief that undergraduate students should apply for part-time jobs while they are still studying at school. However, there is a more persuasive argument that getting half-time jobs could cause students many negative outcomes. On the one hand, encouraging students to get temporary jobs can really be an effective way to improve their problem-solving abilities. Thus, students can apply these skills to resolve life issues in general and in particular their academic performance. As an illustration, technical students attending their program can simultaneously apply for related jobs such as software engineer, digital devices installer, etc. , in some employee-required companies. As a result, they can gain experience for both their education and future career. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that the mentioned theories are at the expense of more concerning drawbacks. Generally speaking, studying as a student and working as a part-time employee at the same time will not only put students under extreme pressure but also worsen their health condition. As a matter of fact, in no circumstances, Vietnamese college students, specifically in medical must follow a strict education program in order to pass their periodic exam with flying colors. As a result, should they keep themselves busy with their temporary jobs, they won't have enough time to study and refresh themselves to stabilize their intellect performance. Otherwise, not only will they mess their curriculum up but also burden themselves with negative thoughts. In conclusion, while it is undeniable the advantages for students to get part-time jobs, several consequences are far too risky to approve.