people prefer free e-books on the internet instead of purchasing traditional reading material in the future

It argued that people prefer free e-books on the internet instead of purchasing traditional reading material in the future. I completely agree with this idea because of two reasons as follow: First of all, in recent years, digital news websites and mobile applications have become a very useful tool for everyone around the globe to get news from the world. Additionally, people can search, and read news wherever they go, even whenever they want by only a smartphone, or an iPad with the internet. For instance, numerous popular magazines transferred online not only to get a foreign audience but also to improve the current environmental pollution situation regarding the printed papers used. Secondly, people will not need to buying paper books and newspapers because they can get e- editions quickly. For buying traditional newspapers, people have to go to the book store to buy the print version or wait for it to be delivered, or even published. Whereas, the electronic publication can be available on the internet and it is not difficult to get. For example, to purchase a foreign novel book, instead of buying the printed paper and waiting for it transported, people can buy its e-books version from the internet and can read it in just a few minutes. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the printed papers will become things of the past, and all people will stop buying books and newspapers in the future while free available electronic newspapers will be used mainly.