Taking examination either written or practical will help an undergrad to test their knowledge.

Taking examination either written or practical will help an undergrad to test their knowledge. In my opinion, one should give formal exams and assessments at their school to test their knowledge and ability to grasp. One must give this with full loyalty. Due to the current situation prevailing throughout the world examination were not taken which has caused an adverse effect in the mind of the students. Hence, the student has got cleared with mass promotion which has impacted the overall quality of the education. I opine that by giving an offline examination one would have confidence that they can conquer the coming challenges in their career. When one is going for the offline test they will have to study and give 100% to achieve their targeted grades. Because of the test, one will behave confidently in themselves to appear in front of the world without having any fear in their mind. Moreover, exams help students to crack any interviews this will help them to be confident. For this reason, one must give their test regularly and complete their assessment, which will help them to get the knowledge of the topic from different author's writings. Finally, it is required to give exams offline as before appearing for exams they have to make the notes on their own which will help them to remember whenever they are appearing for any aptitude or interview test. On the other hand exams or assessments are not done then the fear of facing the outer world will not be removed which will indirectly impact the candidate's behavior and confidence.