Students in school should learn academic subject and past exam other skills such as quickly dress making and woodwork and will enter value from family members and friends

In this contemporary era, education is become all about academic skills. In this recent times, many pupils in school pass their exam and learn academic subjects and some feel that other practical skills such as cookery, dressmaking and woodwork are easily learn from family members and friends. I totally disgree with this statement and reasons will be explained in subsequent paragraphs. First and foremost, if student taught by their family and friends about pratical skills they do not become perfect in that skill. since they consider it very lightly and take it as a easy task, which leads to fail in practical skills. Furthermore, pupil have lack of punctuality and discipline because their friend and family member do not want them in difficult situation and they do not teach them perfectly and they do half task from their own self. For instance, if mom is teaching about cookery to her daughter she usually perfer to do difficult thing and give easy task to her daughter. Additionally, pupil learn perfectly from their teachers because teachers have some teavhing skills which are not discover in parents and friends and students learn appropriately from their teachers. moreover, student get familiar with my talents of their teachers and they also become discipline which leads to generate a competitive feelings in students. for example, If teacher teach their pupils about pratical skills and they also produce competition between them is more convenient for their future To recapitulate, practicals skills become essential for the personality development because it help to be punctual and competitive in their life, whereas academic skills are limited to certain levels.