Robost will replace humans in future. Advantages and disadvantages

We are surrounded by machines since the last century. We often encounter a variety of machines in our day-to-day life like our computer, cars, air conditioners and so on. But in the last 2 decades there has been a major modification in machines and as a result they have become automated which are simply known as robots. Usage of robots offers many benefits such as precision and punctuality. They are used in high accuracy tasks like laser technology. They can be used in factories for physical labour, in self driven cars and moreover almost programmed to do anything and everything that is humanly possible. Efficiency and productivity can majorly be boosted by replacement of robots as they will never tire out. Moreover, they can be used in dealing with hazardous activities like toxic gases and nuclear reactions as there will be no risk for loss of life. Although there may be several fits of substituting humans by robots, everything has its downside. Introduction of robots In place of people might result in lack of job availabilities and employment options. Other than that, individuals might not trust an artificial intelligence based working system in place of a living being. Furthermore, an interaction with a robot at a counter may not sound appealing to many, this maybe because a robot will not have the understanding of human emotion and lack convincing power. Will it be a boon to the society if such a circumstance comes into play? In my opinion everything has its ups and downs and at the end of the day we cannot judge a situation unless we get to experience it therefore, we should take it as it comes.