teachers appreciation toward the time

As the society is evolving, outlining its linkage to education gets more and more complex. Teachers hold the responsibility as the basis of education and therefore, there are different viewpoints on how the society has changed its extolance toward them. Some people are of the idea that the merits of teaching are getting more evident than they used to be in the past. I believe this assesment is valid due to countless reasons, two of which will be explored throughout this essay. The first reason is that the enhancement of life quality in the contemporary world is based on the advancements of technology, which necessitates more people to educate compared to decades ago. Therefore, teachers are now having indispensable rolls in furthering the technology, and that is attained by tutoring more individuals at schools. As a greater plethora of people require education, they tend to cherish those who provide it for them or in other words, teachers. One way to clarify this statement is by noticing how different is people's behavior toward the instructors nowadays, for instance, more respect shown is a great example for this change. The other reason is that, since more people are having occupations now, the overall admiral of the society for the working class is increasing, and teachers as a subgroup are no exception. In the old times, the majority of the members of a family used to be unoccupied or work inside the house. Hence, they had no idea how arduous it might be to have a full-time job. However, today people depend less on their families and usually have a profession in order to receive some revenue. Consequently, they are becoming more cognizant about the value of self dependency. Teaching as well, is considered as a tedious job and gaining more appreciation over time. For example, the government appropriating health insurance and other benefits for workers perfectly proves this statement. In conclusion, people are nowadays putting more value into teaching than they used to, in the past. This is because the society needs more educated people to improve in several aspects, and also, human beings are starting to take the importance of having a job into account.