Students from village come to city center for their study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it.

In the world we can see numerous types of garbage. We are also producing various types of garages. In my opinion plastic shopping begs are main source to rubbish and it is also main types of rubbish. Consequently, that, I totally agree if in the world want to stop using plastic bags. Plastic shopping bags affect not only water and land on the contrary also other objects. Generally, it affects on animals, on environment, on human health, climate change. Wrist of all, it does not rot, consequently harmful chemicals in it affects those things. Although, it is use still not stop yet. From my point of view, this is also due to public awareness and illiteracy. Experts say that, if the use of plastic bags continues to increase at the same rate, a plethora of diseases will occur in the future. Generally, if we can use less plastic shopping begs, we can avoid a plethora of kinds of diseases. Furthermore, a number of people in my society, they say that, plastic shopping bags is more useful than other types of begs for us. Probably plastic shopping bags are seems beautiful, cheap, light and easy to use rather than other objects. In my view, those caused people in my society say that. Another reason may be that, they are known about disadvantages of using plastic bags. In the end, I agree with the idea that plastic begs should be eliminated. In brief, I want to say something if we want to live longer life the use of plastic based elements should be reduced.