Every body today pay a small amount from their income in order to help people who are homeless? or suffering great poverty

Homelessness and poverty are serious and growing problems in the country. To deal with this many people think that everyone should pay a small proportion of income for the homeless and poor. This could change the lifestyle of people, create an opportunity for a job as well as they can live a better life. well not everyone will convince to pay a small amount of money from their income although I would consider parcealy with the statement. Though there are some certain facilities that are available for homeless people but still are not enough. Poor people are unable to find a job and not able to obtain income as on their hard work. Nowadays India is devloped country india having a lot of industries states where people can work and full their life although there are millions of people are feeling hunger, some of them homeless and poor because they not getting pay enough to support them and theri families and if they leave the job they find difficulty to get a new job. If a small percentage of everyones income could be useful for the poor and homeless people to get aid facilites most of the people are sufering if local people stand bye them and start fun orgenisean for them that could br help them to support their facility. however there are some people are will be disagree with the statment due to government because when their sallerty come they come less due to government taxes so after that are only enough money availabel for them to support their family and life so they dissagree solluation. in my view to deal with is government should start increacing sutller and aid facilityfor those poor people and homless people so atlist for home and aid they woundt be worry anymore and will be try to get nice education and job for thier better live. To the nut shell, that people should pay small percentage of their income to help the homeless and poor people unlikely that enough people would agree to it, people need all the money they they earn after takes anyway as well as the government have too manny availabel funds in my view they should suporrt payment for the homeless.