Students doing part-time jobs - advantages and disadvantages.

With the hefty amount of fees to be pain in school, we are governing a new phenomenon where students are working part time to attain extra penny. The phenomenon has some advantages and disadvantages attached to it. I would like to elucidate my perspectives in the later paragraphs. It is an inevitable fact, that their are myriad number of students who are working par-time nowadays to earn extra income. Although, it is a grim matter of concern but, with the increase in the fees of colleges or universities students has to take study loans and to pay for loans they have to earn extra. This phenomenon does divert the students from their true pathway that is to study as in the extra time these students have to go to jobs rather than studying. These are some of the demerits of part-time jobs. On the bright side, when students work part-time they are gaining the experience on working as a professionals, they are socializing and interacting which is preparing them for future jobs. Also, the money earned by part-time jobs are used for attending some extra-curriculum activities such as attending guitar classes or going to Gym. Hence aforementioned, the foregoing discussion will propounds to the view that part-time jobs has equal amount of pros and cons. It makes students superlative and attentive and help them to understand the true value of money.