it is plain that many human beings have an concept of moving people's mindset to different international locations and cultures is a significant manner in lowering global poverty whilst others think exchange is the maximum essential approach to crumple the world poverty. From my p

it is plain that many human beings have an concept of moving people's mindset to different international locations and cultures is a significant manner in lowering global poverty whilst others think exchange is the maximum essential approach to crumple the world poverty. From my point of view, I suppose those thoughts have advantages in their very own way, defined in the following paragraph. changing human beings's attitude to different countries and tradition is an vital factory because while we found out about the one-of-a-kind international locations and tradition with opened coronary heart to recognize and equipped to make pals. consequently we will make a international more harmony by our friendship. moreover we need to discover ways to recognize and inclined to recognize the people from special tradition to keep away from way of life surprise that could take place. although friendship is the exceptional approach to lowering world poverty. buying and selling is likewise a great method too. each us of a can make the profit with buying and selling. it is made them want to change and need to hook up with different international locations. however, they can trade in their u. s. a. , but they'll get the factor that non acquainted than what they've because they stay in the same land that might have same geographic. buying and selling with other international locations will gain them many different things they need mainly a income. To conclude, those two method have their own manner of creating the sector team spirit, however additionally they have their manner of gain. Friendship may additionally assist reduce the world poverty. In contrary, it's far undeniable that human want money and profit and trading should deliver them. A distinctive approach can manner the unique end result.