GOVERNMNETS SHOULD SPEND MONEY ON RAILWAYS RATHER THAN ROADS TO WHAT EXTEBD WITH THIS STATEMNET

There are different modes of transport used by various people all over the world, So government had provided many facilities in modes of transport besides that some people argue that many funds should be spend on railways rather than roadways. On the one hand the railways should be developed because there are many benefits in that they are time saving, efficient and economically accepted and afforded by maximum population and gives an tired less experience besides these things the tickets are cheaper than large buses and road transport. For example while people are travelling through road for a long time could get tired or get a back pain as there are many other issues traffic and all over speed breakers and others but in trains they provide a greater comfort to all and a good travel experience. On the other hand spending money on road transport improvement has many drawback as roads may get damaged frequently for rains or other natural disasters whereas railroads stand for a long life. For example if a city is affected by flood the bridges and roads may get cracks and get damaged so to renovate them again many money will be required instead of that railways provide a longer life of things and a safer journey when compared to roads. To conclude that government should concentrate on railways as most of them would prefer this mode of transport more that roadways, As roadways are less safer and high cost when compared to railways. Spending on railways is seems to be a wiser thing rather spending on road transport.