Some people think history has bothing little to tell us, but others. think that striding the past history can help in better runderstand the present. Please two views and give your own disenss the Opinion.

There are due opinion's garding the history, some one of the noting that nothing or litted to tell, whereas others one of the support to leaving the past history can suggest us better understorad the scent time. Both the views are explained in ensuing in forthcoming paragrap Drawing the former view, history camnet provide technical knomiledge. Nowadays - majory of people are depend the technical things, while no facilities available in past. Due to this, Individual cannot lean technological things by past history. they study less about how to work Another reason is that facilities. It. provides comformers to compare with post time and It gives more free time. style Explaining the later view, the history provides well experience about the solution of conflict. In post, people create war for solution of conflict which is the reason for lose of relations, financial and management. Frobviduals beam that One to this, is the not premenant solution of any conflict and they learn other way to solve the problem nowadays which in the cause for Save their lose and this attitude make -profits in every stage. Part time provide well experience for present to current citeration to calve the majob Lische without drawbacks. predict To recapitulate. These are new points of individuals. Some arne engpart opposite to less logening theorghs history because of Jochrilogy while others are claim that past time gives enough experience for how to selve conflict and lose. If question, I gain profit from stopping strongly support to recond view because it is the increas advantages.