Students at schools and universities learn more from teachers than other sources.

In the Internet-dominated era, most people easily have access to various sources in order to enrich their knowledge. Regardless of it, there is a strong belief in teachers outweighing other sources to become the major education providers. I strongly agree with this view due to the following reasons. There are two primary reasons for the aforementioned opinion. Firstly, it is obvious that qualified educators give more accurate materials of particular subjects than students do. As learners are wholly new to the information of those subjects and do not want to spend money paying for the direct class, they usually opt for self-study by finding online documents or texts without following any instructions. Also, the case for collecting documents with incorrect details may happen. Consequently, they will stand a chance of acquiring wrong knowledge, then it will create a deviation in their process of becoming knowledgeable. Hence, teachers are considered the best source for students to improve their understanding. Another reason for this idea is that teachers contribute to boosting learners’ academic development effectively. By that I mean, teachers can provide them with different methods of studying in order to lessen their stress and boredom of learning for hours on end and attract their attention to the lessons. For instance, the instructors may facilitate the learning process by allowing students to interact in separate groups, conduct several helpful experiments in physics and chemistry periods. Not only does it help them grasp lessons with ease but it enhances leadership skills, communication skills, collaboration skills, and other skills as well. It is argued that learners should not be encouraged to be directly taught by educators owing to the fact that, Internet, for example, offers a wider range of available knowledge. This is not always a reasonable idea, however. In fact, the Internet itself may be the cause of learners’ ongoing distraction and even make students become ignorant due to absorbing misinformation. Therefore, instructors still stay as the most appropriate learning source because they will keep their students seriously focusing on learning and fulfill their knowledge as efficiently as possible. In conclusion, it is advisable to learn from teachers rather than from other sources. It should be noticed that quality is more important than quantity when it comes to knowledge.