Some people believe that animal should be equally treated as humans and have same rights whereas other part think animals should be consumed and used for medical purpose as the desire.

Some people believe that animal should be equally treated as humans and have same rights whereas other part think animals should be consumed and used for medical purpose as the desire. On one hand, most people think they are only species who possess right on nature. Nature had always been home for all species. However, humans are only the only species always dominating other species for their needs. Government should implement and regulate strict laws regarding protection and welfare of animals irrespective of their contribution to human lives. It is necessary to balance ecosystem and to encounter right issues of animals are going through now days. For instance, a recent study published in National newspaper showed that skin of Bengal tiger are high selling commodities in black market which is used for aesthetic purpose. However, nature has created animals to help human species in their survival, therefore should be undertaken beneficial way. On the other hand, many research had concluded that animals are the alternative source of nutrients such as carbohydrates and protein, which are necessary for human growth. Moreover, in the case of children in rural place of Africa whey they did not get sufficient quantity of these essential nutrients, they will have health deficiency and not able to gain target weight and eventually obstruct healthy growth. For instance, a recent research revealed children suffering from malnutrition because they are not getting adequate cow’s milk after birth. Therefore, i believe that animal consumption should not be considered as exploitation. To conclude, animals existed on the have their own values and plays important role in ecosystem so we need to think before consuming them.