Different types of environmental pollution seem to be affecting an increasing number of people in the world. What do you think are the cause of this problem and what solutions would you suggest.

Nowadays, humans affect the environment with many types of activities, and numerous people are taking the consequences. As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon can result in serious problems which can be tackled using appropriate measures. It is undoubted that people affected the environment with many activities, causing air pollution, water pollution, and soil pollution. For example, the emissions from the factory and the industry make water pollution and air pollution. Air pollution may have caused many diseases and some negative effects that directly affected people. As a result, people in many parts of the world now must take the consequences. For instance, global warming and the greenhouse effect were caused by various kinds of disasters that directly affected people. In addition, soil pollution also makes it difficult for people to plant or crop so the number of people around the world is starving. In truth, some imperative measures ought to be taken to resolve these prospective issues. The government should give more solutions to resolve the pollution. Such as making the system manage the environment or using renewable energy resources are highly recommended which prevent air pollution. Moreover, the educator should educate children about preserving the environment and each person should be aware of protecting the environment. One clear example is throwing rubbish the right way and not putting the rubbish in the road or anywhere. Furthermore, people should plant more trees and deforestation which improves the quality of soil of the Earth. In conclusion, there are indeed various repercussions regarding the effect of pollution, yet, they can be solved once measures are enlisted imperatively.