Students at schools and universities learn from school teachers than other sources suchvas internet and television.

Education is a basic need for the students and students learn it specifically from their school teachers than from other sources like internet and television. I agree with teachers contribution to teach students with best efforts. First of all, education is a world phenomenon to seek the bright future for students and it conders third eye of a human being. Mostly students learn their education from teachers at school and university level as teachers personal attraction with students pay the much benefits to the students and they can solve their problems personally with teachers and can immediately grasp it. On tge the other hand, students use the internet and television which directly affects on the eye sights of the students and decrease the visibility in long run and it also affects on the minds of the students. In example it is world study says that 90 percent of people specifically the teenagers are affected from internet devices which specifically affected on their brain and brain hemorrhage has been seen in the body of patients due to more use of internet. In conclusion, teachers have great role to give the better learnings and skills to students by providing them a better education rather than internet and other electronic devices and I agree with the same.