some people believe that children should not start learning a foreign language at early age do you agree or not

People are split on the need for young people learning a second language at an early age. While this could bring many benefits and drawbacks, I believe that the advantages are far more than the disadvantages. First of all being less self-conscious and shy, youngsters feel free to make mistakes while learning and in this way they easily pick up the right pronunciation. If the timetable allow more frequent yet shorter sessions for maintaining learner’s enthusiasm and progress, I believe it is a great stage for absorbing an other language. In addition, the ability of speaking multiple languages nowadays is a practical knowledge to have. it assists with chances of receiving higher education abroad and better job opportunities in the future. In conclusion, surely there are people who still believe that acquiring a foreign language is not a necessity for young children, yet I think the benefits outweigh the drawbacks