Students are overloaded with homework now a days from school rather than home work. some believe that students should focus more and give more time to other activities which will helpful for them in their growth.

Nowadays students have more load of homework, some people believe that schools should more concentrated on the other recreational activities because these activities are more important for the children growth. To commence with, the advantages of giving homework to students. The first and foremost is, homework make easy to study to elaborate, if teacher give the work to the students then they revise it at home. As a result, their confidence level will increase. Secondly in big classes, teachers are unable to pay attention on individual student. So, by homework student can clear their doubts. Due to this, they can score good marks in exams. On the counter side, there are several benefits of other activities. Firstly, sports act as stress buster as it helps students to reduce the burden of studies. As a result, they can focus more studies. For example, study done by rohit, on 1002 students, reveals that those students who spent their One to Two hours daily on sports activities showed much improvement in their academic than those who did not participate in any sports at all. In conclusion, the above discussion indicates clearly that there are several advantages of giving homework to student, but in my opinion and oher activities are more crucial because they play an important role in students life to fresh their mind and improve their academic level.