Nowadays many people prefer to shop is supermarket rather then small stops or local markets? In this positive or negative development?

In modern era, supermarket is preferred by large number of individual for shopping instead of small shops. Here, this essay intends to discuss positive development of this given statement and conclude to a relevant conclusion. To commence with, large number of individuals prefer to do shopping in malls rather than local shops. the main reason is every product is available under one roof. To specify, super markets have better infrastructure and better facilities such as air conditioner and get many offers on several goods. For example, a survey was conducted by 2011 in India that 75 percentage of individual prefer to do shopping in super market due to hectic schedule and better discounts. Hence supermarkets give more amenities and offers than local shops. Moving further, if masses do shopping in malls than it may increase status in front of society. To elaborate, shopping complex have high quality of products at best prices and all goods are of high brand. for instances, a survey was conducted by ''cambridge university'' that nearly 80 percentage of individual prefer to do shopping in super complex because of good quality products and long lasting. Thus, by shopping in comercialcentre status of masses increase in their social circle. In conclusion, individual prefer to buy products in malls due to better amenities, discounts as well as increase personality of masses.