Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more interested in politics today than they were in the past.

Politics play a vital role in society. It can be affected by the success of people's life such as students. In our society, some people believe that today, students are more interested in political discussion than they were in the past. I agree with that statement because of two reasons which I will explore below. First, in this day and age of communication and politics, politics has affected all issues of society, so political decisions today can have a direct impact on their lives, such as their income. Money has an important role in everybody's life so students should aware of the things that affect their lives, therefore, that they can choose the right path to have the best life with enough knowledge. Second, today, despite the universities and fields of study, student's awareness of politics has today, the universities and fields of study, student's awareness of politics has increased, which has also enhanced their interest. We are in the information explosion and the internet world. That caused expanded communication without geographical restrictions, and access to an ocean of documents. Gain the best and correct information about the society in less time is so enthusiastic for students. For example, if we had no access to the internet, like students who lived in the past generations, we didn't have access to credible references, therefore, we had no reason to studied and searched unrelated subjects to our field, such as society. To conclude, I discussed the student's tendency toward political fields.