Many products that we buy are made in other countries. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

In this fast moving world globalization plays a crucial role; consequently increase in demand of the products from the other nation arises and that overweigh our native products. To illustrate the notion following paragraphs are described below: - There are various advantages to buy the product from other provisions. To commence with, the range of the product is cost-effective. This is because they use advanced machineries rather than manpower to make an items which incur less per unit cost. As a result, overhead cost decreases and hence result in low pricing and as well as durability of the brand. Likewise, the quality of the product is one step advance in other regions. Due to this, plethora of people often seeks to purchase outside product and even though they rely on them for the upgraded version. For instance, everyone aware of advanced electronic gadgets such as apple phone and people seems to enhance their brand by borrowing the said mobiles. On the other hand, there are various distinct effects on the home country. Firstly, the herd of local vendors gets affected. Hence individuals prefer to purchase foreign products which refrain themselves from origin goods due to low pricing. Therefore, pupils muddled while purchasing and tend to purchase exported item due to high demand. Secondly, the undoubtedly trust on branded product. If we are fascinated about exported items instead of local items that results in unemployment in the economy. Thus to eradicate the poverty and unemployment we should need to be more vocal for local. To sum up, the exported items are more cost worthy as well as very latest in the market. However, due to global extent the problem of unemployment and poverty arises in local economy. To eradicate we need to support our homeland vendors.