Student todayhave better condition for education than they did in the past, but some decide to stop learning and quit school when they are in high school or college. Explain why students drop out of high school or college. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although today’s students have stronger educational opportunities than in the past, some students choose to stop learning and drop out of high school or college. The reason for above situation of students is due to the price and each student’s choice of goals. First, the cost of studying for each student is quite expensive. The more developd the society, the higher prices of the fields that include education. Many families in challenging situations on with a large number of children are concerned about paying tuition fees since they are unable to do so. For example, if the total income of parent is ten million per month, it is difficult to send all four children to school. Second, there are alternatives to school for students. Many students tend to go to vocational training centers because of their desires and interests. In addition, choosing a career directly to study is also a way to help students save a lot of time and shorter the time to work. For intances, if university studies require at least four years, students need only one to two years for vocatinal training. To sum up, despite the fact that today’s students have more educational options than previous generations, some students choose to stop learning and drop out of high school or college. If we explain why we are doing this because of the price and the student’s decision, it will bw clear.