Have to solve the problem about places to live.

There are opposing views about how many students have to solve the problem about places to live. While some believe that studying and living with their family is the best. Personally, I agree with the idea that living and studying far away from home is the best choice for college students. There is a common belief that living and studying at home has some advantages. Firstly, many people think that living at home will be safer than living away from home, students don’t have to worry about doing housework and money because their parents would support them in the other activities. Second, humans will have the right to be protected, more time to concentrate on academic study, students will be taken notice of by family, so there will be no social evils and people will be more comfortable. Therefore, doing these things too often will also make students too dependent on their parents and family, not independent. Nevertheless, I believe that living and learning far away from home is the best choice for college students. Firstly, students in the dormitory will take care of their own expenses for living, studying and even personal shopping. Therefore, students can be independent and proactive in everything to help them develop independence, not depending much on the family. Secondly, When students live far from their families, students can choose their favorite subjects without being forced by their families, and will feel more comfortable in learning. In conclusion, I think that living far away from home can bring more practical benefits for college students than living at home with family.