Parents are the best teacher. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is irrefutable that children have mother and father as excellent guider. Because of they have own experience for tackle every conditions in various aspects and have moral values. Experience plays vital role in life and sharing of these to others are best way to teaching. Roots of children are knows their mistakes so that if they share those details with their sons and daughters, it could be better way to taught new things. In adding to that, in western countries, people have rules like after 18 years of age they cannot be lived with their parents. So, it's the path to become independent as well as help to stand with own strength and buildup confidence. Furthermore, guidance from parents after leaving home which is helpful for surviving. Secondly, moral values have crucial roles which indicates personalities of pesson. However, those things never teach by any school or teacher. But, parents, since birth of their children they trained them to how to behave, giving respects to others, maintain disciplines and so on. On adding that, those values deplicated in job-place of office which are directly affected on their carrier. For instance, in private sectors who have not good behaviour, they could not be stood in company for long time. It could be also affected in social life and marriage life and if it's get's ruined then it becomes headaches. On conclusion would like to reiterate that having experience and knowledge about to alleviate situations and moral values are only we can learn from our parents who are greatest mentor.