Some peopre think lhot leochers should be responsible for feoching sludenfs to judge whol is right ond wrcng so lhol lhey con behove well. Ofhers say lhot feochers should only teoch sfudenfs ocodemic subjecls. Discuss bofh views ond give your opinion

Few individuals think that educators should be responsible for teaching children to judge what id appropriate and incorrect so that, they behave well. Others say that lecturer should only teach learner academic subject. My essay shall dwell upon both the viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs followed by a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, teachers are addressed as guru ( god ), shapes the future of students. They give us varieties of knowledge and taking responsibilities of children if pupils are doing illegal things which are not suitable for students. Moreover, tutors are judging the children where they are doing something untrue, also help them which things are relating to the education of learners. Somehow, role of teachers are important in the life of children. For example, government should provide seminars for teachers how to treat children in the school institutes and how to help in study. Hence, it is correct for adults that teachers take responsibility’s of children. On the other hand, but leavings are saying that teachers should only give knowledge related to subject matter, it is also fine for children because academic are important than other values. After that, children learn moral values from their parents also. That is why, teachers should focusing on studies of students so they can achieve easily their targets. For example, in bihar state there is one school which was organised seminars for teachers as well as students also. But, I believe that educators should care about study and moral values also. Because children learn more from school rather than house, so it is the duty of tutors to enhance knowledge of students as well as to provide them the power to differentiate between right and wrong. Moreover, the role of parents cannot be ignored here. In conclusion, it can be asserted that, although others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. But I believe that, intellectual and ethical values both are eminent for children therefore teachers should focus on both.