describe a good people that you know

there are very rare people who help individuals in various aspects without expecting anything. one of whom is a friend of mine, a founder of a charity organization. as far as I can recall, it goes back to 3 years ago when I first bumped into her in my university and we clicked with each other right away. let me tell you about her in more detail, she lives in Tehran and she's the kind of person who is absolutely gregarious and caring by nature and her kindness knows no bounds. Whenever I come up against a problem she's the first person I turn to and she's always prepared to lend a sympathetic ear to me. Anyway, The loss of a loved one due to cancer was a turning point in her life to establish this charity for children who suffer from cancer. She has dedicated herself to this work and she goes above and beyond to raise enough money to help them. Not only does she support these children financially but tries to boost their spirits by radiating positive energy and optimism. She believes that the greatest pleasure of life is to see the look of joy on children faces and The more she helps, the happier she becomes. I have nothing but admiration for her seeing as she is so prospering in both her job as a pilot and her charitable work.