Is it better to be unemployed in jobs rather than to be employed in jobs even if they don’t feel happy or enjoy it?

To find a satisfying and enjoyable work with a contentment paycheck is hard. The company hired someone because of skill and experience to make a company profit. As an employee, one thing that I learned after working for a couple years is that the company did not hire you to make you feel happy or enjoy your job. If you are not happy you can quit anytime, but before that ask yourself are you sure about your financial situation after being unemployed? In this modern economic system it has become a common thought that people have to work to earn money which is used for living. Financial and debt is a first reason to consider, weighting between monthly bills and unsatisfied job. If you still had to have a monthly income to live on, such as the cost of utilities, house rent and phone bill. A choice to quit the job might not be a good answer if you do not have any financial support. Seeking a new job might be an answer for some people. But it has no guarantee that everyone will be lucky to fit in one place at one time. Starting in a new company is another gamble for life. A new working environment, colleagues, clients and pressure might cause a loop of stress more over again. For some people who could not handle the disappointment of changing work many times could likely lose motivation or enthusiasm in their career path. However, It does not mean people's mental health is not important to consider with work. Mental health from work can occur and not many companies have a measure to provide it. Working in a dissatisfied job and bad feeling might affect work. Also, It might create a negative atmosphere in the working environment for other employees. To summarize, people try to succeed in their dream jobs but that does not mean everyone can. In this modern economic system, Happy or not enjoyable work or job is a common thing that can happen to anyone, but to be unemployed by feeling without financial support or career opportunity is to risk. So that is my reason why people devote their income and career path more than personal mental pleasure and find other ways to enjoy their life.