student learning while working

Today’s generation are very different from past generation, they faces plenty problem in their own life and trying to persuade new technology. If we see, all generation are up to date and they are trying to life or experience the life, every year we would have seen new technology because of new generation creative but every positive side have negative side and this is true hard to accept. Year by year population have been increased and this directly affected on economy to those countries who have many population due to many of student faces economy crisis. So, many countries children are engaged in some kind of Paid work which could be support their education and also experience of their field, this is good idea because if student doing work which is related to their field which help them to learn something new and innovative mind and enhance their initiative nature in work field. These would help them as well as make a perfect stage to them in society. Many of people are support this idea because only learning don’t make you perfect, without experience or field work student can’t build confidence to develop innovative ideas. On other hand, some people totally oppose that topic because they think, if student or children pursuing education while working this could be harmful for their education because some student doing job for there financial stability or sometimes they urge to work while learning, due to these cause, student can’t perfectly focus on their study, if they paid well by certain company that time they left their education and education is the one of the most important factor in life because education is the base of successful person in society, which give you more innovative thoughts, ideas and ability to make their own path and creating different image in their life, which is indirectly beneficial for their countries or society. This conflict have been started from many years, there is not any desired solution on that conflict but in way of my prospect, student or children are able to take their decision by their own, paid work is beneficial for them while learning because from this way you could learn from two side, education build your mind skill power and work experience build your actual implement power.