Children are facing more pressure now a days.

External pressure has been spawning in the competitive world which demolished the passion and internal capabilities of well-being. Societal and academic exertion extremely effect on them. This essay will discuss precursors and preventive measures to curtail this situation. Certainly, proclivity in academic stream and community aid encourage children for their holistically growth that is neglecting because of having parents as well as peer pressure. As, parents over expect from children with excellent results and choosing scoring candidates criteria by the educational institutes has forced their willingness to choose universities of their choice has quantum of stress to focus on their children rather than opt passion and leisure activities. For instance, if parents are employed, so their loved ones would employ in spite of business according to parent’s perspective. Thus, it is preposterous ideology to follow rigid behavior of parents. Are there any viable steps to curb this situation? Yes, if universities adopt uniform eligibility approach to all candidates regardless; of quota system, then it would be enlightenment to refrain from anxiety. Apart from it, the parents ought to remove prerogative thinking and allow self-recognized own intrinsic talent that may a satisfactory goal for them. Henceforth, these factors cherished to diminish load from adolescent. To conclude, insatiable perspective by humans eradicate motivation and confidence level and feel encumber some to in child`s life. I opine to treat normally will upgrade more for their future.