nowadays celebrities become more famous for glamour and wealth than contribution and achievement

It is obvious that nowadays celebrities become more famous for glamour and wealth than contribution and achievement. I totally agree that it has a double-edged impact on teenagers. On the one hand, teenagers are not only easily attracted, but also affected by the glamorous lifestyle and fashion. They are likely to dream of the wealthy and allure. Therefore, they are likely to do their best so that they can move up the career ladder, and to have the opportunity to make their dreams come true. Moreover, as some superstars can make the use of their fame and richness, they will not only encourage citizen to be industrious in the fields involving in but only do charity due to the idiom: the leaves protect the tattered ones. Although some famous people’s talent might be standard or below the average, they are making sensation to the public by only showing their luxuries. Likewise, a few of celebrities were caught sight of using drug or smoking, which will have negative impact on teenagers. Consequently, some youngsters do not prompt themselves to broaden their common knowledge to contribute to the society. They just concentrate on maintaining their beauty in order to be engaged to a millionaire on account of luxuries. Besides, there are many people are industrious to reach new heights of knowledge as they believe that only endeavor would help them to score their triumph. In conclusion, I assume that celebrities have a considerable impact on people.