some people think that computer are better for study but some says books are more important.

Education plays an indispensable role in everyone's life. Since the last few decades, technology has been burgeoning gradually, due to these masses attracts towards technical gadgets for studying instead of reading from books. This essay will discuss both the views and provide option in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, owing to detail information and up-to-date study material are the most predominating reason that why folks are more fascinating towards the latest innovations. Many studies have come up with this supposition that, especially students want to grab more knowledge about any subject, which is only possible by technology. Consequently, masses can enhance their knowledge without step out. Probing further, with the lends a hand of advance technology folk can observe decrement in the time of studying is the another prime approach to support the former view. For instance, in India, 80% students are using this kind of applications, which intern, they can get every information with single touch. As a result, it not only save the time but also reduce the techno phobia from people, as well as, it would more beneficial for the development of new generation about variety of topics. On the other hand, due to lack of knowledge about new innovations, Masses have great way to study from books by people rather than computer and other gadgets. For example, some senior citizens have truma of technology as it has negative effects on health and owning to this, they would face lethal condition in the future. To conclude, the perception in the favor of using computer for academic purposes, always have an edge over other views