Advertisements discourage us from being different individuals and make us become what they want us to be and look the same.

It is an argument that advertisements be granted permission in causing an impact on human’s lives as well as let the natural divergence of ourselves be detained in exposing and driving us to the common resemblance. Well, I do not agree with the statements due to non-justification to support. There are shreds of evidence that adverts are unaffordable to manipulating us into identical individuals. Initially, based on the variance of concerns, it could be insisted that not everyone is the approaching object of the advertisement industry, leading to why most of the marketing strategies mainly concentrate on a specific group of ages or generations. For example, owing to the prevalent favourites and user habits of generation Z, most of the campaigns merely minimise the profits by producing compatible content and products. Moreover, marketing nowadays is in the inclination of prioritizing the nature divergent of the individual by persuading them to create in their style together with the on-sale products. The message of being yourself have gained so much communities’ attention, especially in the fashion industry, resulting in remarkable escalation demands and so as the profits. It may be debated that the advertisement is affordable to group them as a common group by sharing resemble features. The idols waves are the evidence in an attempt of proving how advertisement could affect our buying habits, by displaying limited goods attached their collaboration idols properly creating enormous revenue. For example, the corporation of Coke derives huge benefits from collaborating together with Blackpink on a global scale. Other could effect can be accustomed to the remainder of trending items or the resemble sample of brands. Furthermore, the advertisement is received specific success in taking advantage of specific trends such as the minimalist lifestyles, then spread in the media and makes people believe their selling products are representative of that judicious styles. In this regard, Uniqlo, a Japanese brand, carried so well that by running campaigns and specializing the products enough to make people grow fond back with basic clothes. In conclusion, advertising plays a vital role in keeping up with the trends in the market. In my view, advertising can easily influence, especially the youth with can have adverse effects such as losing of individuality etc. Hence, it is important for the advertising medium to be used effectively.