strong character is it necessary having strong character?

During life, a lot of people face some situations such as financial, psycological, social problems. Some situations affect them well, but some of them have bad and harmful effects on people. To avoid these bad effects, they should have a strong character. Having a strong character requires many qualities. Firstly, a person who wants to deal with difficulties he should know that difficulties make him a conscious person. It ‘s a fact that being a conscious person is a necessity to reach achievement. For example, a person who can make explicit decisions sustains his life easily because this allows him to make clear decisions. And also, consciousness enables him to be ambitious. Another point is, a person should be able to control himself. Having self-control that consist of self-discipline, self-respect and self control in emotions provides him to form his life in a right way. Thanks to these qualities, he can shape his life comfortably. Moreover, in a challenging moment, an individual has many characteristics to learn how to control himself. As a result, to decrease the bad effects which of social or economic problems and having a strong character are sometimes difficult for some people. Having self-control and being concious are some of the most important requirements to solve difficulties.