Strict education is necessary for children.

Many believe that strict education is necessary for children to prepare them for higher academic discipline. I disagree that putting more pressure to student should be in a discipline. This essay illustrates why i believe that education should depend on students’ satisfaction. On the one hand, there are several reasons why education should be more comfortable for individuals. Firstly, strict discipline causes depression among students. In terms of education methods, complicated processes force children to learn an academic subject, such as science, in a short-time. Students are feeling stress and may lost their confidence. According to methods terms, stressful will effects on education quality, which might be a significant issue. Secondly, children are lack opportunities to learn useful-skills due to strict schedule. Being high quality applicants, individuals must have leadership and relevant skills to applied for higher institutions. As a consequence, strict curriculum frequently motivates student to learn academic sessions more than others useful-skills, and decreases their opportunities to acknowledge by themselves. On the other hand, strict curriculum, which establishes module core, will set standard measurement for companies and organizations. This process assist employers to consider individuals role, For example, group of applicant, including official certification and home-school diploma, has different possibility to get a job. Official diploma has more credibility than out-system applications, which make them receive more income than others too. The reason why strict education remains important in certain instance. In conclusion, strict discipline is necessary for children to conduct them to higher institutions and provides opportunities to get an offering. However, depression and stressful from it causes lacking of useful-skills which is a part of significant requirements that employers desire to see in applications.