Describe a funny situation

Every person makes happy at a one point or the other. And I am also not an exception, my life has full of many funny moments. That was a ridiculous moment that I have never forgotten in my life. I still remember the day I met a girl at my extra- course in school. She was friendly and open - minded girl to talk with me at first sight. However, I had just thought her like a normal friend rather than a special one. We joined to make the homework together from that day met. At break times, I and she used to be sit on the benches at the school yard. She took note my advisers to her assignments while I was teaching her some parts of misunderstanding. From time to time, my friend once caught the scenery and they judged us in a romantic relationship. A fair-weather friend that said to me: “Oh, I think you will alone during the life, so how you can to be like that? . . ya. . duke…”. Thereafter, I felt like a thunderbolt beside my ears, I got shy extremely. But to be camp down to laugh with him, I justified my embarrassment against him by a sentence: “You don’t know I have so much girl friends. . right? … Which girls you want to mention? “. He stared at me with an opened eyes for a while, then he didn’t say any words. Finally, the girl in this story now is happy with her work and we often contact usually. To wrap up, all bad and good memories is to make life be more beautiful, so that funny circumstance is a small bright color for me to recall back to the funny past.