People do many different things to stay healthy, what do you do for good health? Give your opinion and example

Health is very important to each single person. To stay healthy, people now have a lot of ways and tips to have a good health and stay in shape. For me, eating clean food and doing more exercise are the most common way to have a good health. First, control the food you eat everyday is more significant than anything. The food you eat, the water you drink, . . . is paramount. You must balance every nutrient you eat. The quantity of carbon hydrate, protein, fiber, . . may have been unduly austere. You can find food pyramid to know more about the essential quantity of each nutrient that your body need. In addiction, beside eating clean and fresh, you also need do some exercise. In this day and time, many kinds of exercise are exist such as gym, pilates or yoga. You can choose any type of practice that suitable for your condition. Workout is an easy and favorable way to burn calories. It also help you improve you weakness and have strength. The more you practice, the stronger you will be. On the other hand, you shouldn't believe in some advertisement in the television. It isn't useful and may be it can cause some disease. So in my opinion, you shouldn't trust these commercial advertisements. In general, you can choose many ways to have good health and keep fit but you should use the most effective and favorable to your health.