How does sports influenced your life?

Sports build up strength, stamina and it always gives a kind of energy and spirit. People of India love sports. Our national sport is Kabaddi. Apart from this cricket, football, badminton, tennis, chess is so famous in India. But we're so attached to cricket, it is a religion in India. Well, I love sports but there isn't a specific one which I love most but I like cricket and football. When I was a kid, I used to play badminton and football with my brother and cousin brothers. I was the captain of the Kabaddi team of my primary school. I used to get several scratches, cuts, and marks while playing. In standard fourth, we were competing for finals on sports day. Our nearby primary school students were our opponents. The ceremony was held in an open and rugged ground near the school. It was a rough game. I got an injury on my knee during the last round. Unfortunately, after a commendable fight, we finished the game as a runner-up. Apart from that, I used to take part in different games on the annual sports day of my school such as long jump, 100 meters race, and relay race. Being an adult I never got a chance to participate in sports. Somehow because of the pressure of my studies or my lack of enthusiasm. Extreme sports are always the center of attraction. It's a very highly skilled and risky physical activity but if I ever came by the golden opportunity then I'd love to do scuba diving and skydiving. Sports can bring untold amounts of benefits like it help us to increase our stamina, by regularity it helps to keep our body flexible and make us physically fit. It also helps us to reduce our mental strength and to develop team spirit. Sports give us joy and happiness, by watching them people feel an amazing excitement. Sometimes it unites us and sometimes divides too but it also can bring the world population in a single roof.