Stress-related illnesses are becoming common. P. . . . S?

In the developed world, people are increasingly suffering from sicknesses as a result of stress. Although the prime causes of stress related health issues will be examined, promising measures need to be taken to mitigate these effects. Clearly, working conditions could bring about stressful situations. When people place themselves under overwhelming workloads, they will endure more job pressures, and consequently, they are highly likely to suffer from physical and mental problems. For example, many of young individuals tend to climb the career ladder up and earn a lucrative income in the near future. Thus, they would probably start working overtime and take on additional roles, resulting in stressful days. Another key factor would be a poor diet. Nowadays, it seems that a large number of commuters do not pay attention to the food they eat due to their depression and anxiety at work. This is mainly because they would have fast food for their main meals which evidence suggests most of them have experienced digestive complications and constipation. While the problems may sound intractable, there are possible solutions available. First of all, if everyone maintains a proper work-life balance, they can be more at peace with themselves in life. For instance, some of the employees have a growing tendency to spend weekends with their families or friends with no concerns about their career. Furthermore, the next step is creating local associations among ordinary people to further inform about the dangers of stress. They will be conscious of either what they are doing or eating on a regular basis and try to alleviate the violence against their bodies. In conclusion, diseases associated with stress are serious risks which are primarily caused by longer working hours, along with an unhealthy diet. However, these potential problems can be diminished by organising a good harmony between the different aspects of one's life as well as a rise in public awareness.