What are some advantages and disadvantages of living in a large family?

From past to present, Having family have a lot of many members live together in a house. So, there are some benefits and drawbacks of living in a big family. When people live in a large family, having lots of takes care from each other in the family. This means all members of the household always are willing to support together whenever someone has problems. An adult always teaches children how can become good citizens. For instance, In Vietnam, children’s parents usually have a heavy workload so they rarely can work-life balance and spend time with their children. Grandparents will keep and teach children when they are still a baby. So, living in a big family is convenient to well care for the baby. Because it perhaps saves time to move location. Moreover, they can share more stories and something to make the atmosphere in the family better. In addition, to take care of each member, people who live in a large house can protect the family from danger and lots of risk in society. They keep staying safe themselves harmless than a small family when their house is robbed. Member of living large family can have good experience with people who their love. On the other hand, living in a large family inevitably argues because of the generation gap or dissent. Each people have a point of view, so don’t argue is impossible. For example, a large family usually has a three-generation gap including a grandparent, parent, and children. Thinking of each multi-generational is different. Nowadays, some children catch up with lots of trends in society and assert that thinking of their grandparents is outdated. So, they don’t listen to advice from their grandparent. There is hardly to have privacy in a large family. Some family has many members but their houses actually not large. Then, don’t enough to room for each member. In conclusion, living in a large family is a good thing for children to develop and can impact bad things in society or social websites. Expect some disadvantages, the advantage is an extremely better thing and lucky for people who live in a large family.